English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

AFC Bridgnorth - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1946 - 2013
Nick name The Town Record Attendance 1600
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Red
Secretary mmscfl@aol.com Contact Info@bridgnorthtownfc.fsnet.co.uk
Ground Address Crown Meadow
Innage Lane
Bridgnorth
West Midlands
WV16 4HS
Ground Telephone 07807 546726
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 24/10/2018 Shawbury United vs AFC Bridgnorth
Sat, 20/10/2018 AFC Bridgnorth vs Wem Town
Sat, 06/10/2018 AFC Bridgnorth 5 - 2 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Pershore Town 2 - 0 AFC Bridgnorth 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 AFC Bridgnorth 2 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Shifnal Town 1 - 1 AFC Bridgnorth 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 AFC Bridgnorth 1 - 1 Malvern Town 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 AFC Bridgnorth 1 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 AFC Bridgnorth 1 - 1 Wolverhampton Casuals 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Hereford Lads Club 1 - 2 AFC Bridgnorth 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 AFC Bridgnorth 0 - 1 Haughmond 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Cradley Town 4 - 1 AFC Bridgnorth 0
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 AFC Bridgnorth 1 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables