English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Bewdley Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1885
Secretary dale_horton@bewdleytownfootballclub.com
Ground Address Ribbesford Meadow
Stourport Rd
Bewdley
Worcs
DY12 2TJ
Ground Telephone 01299 405616
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Bewdley Town 0 - 3 Bilston Town Comm 0
Tue, 01/05/2018 Bewdley Town 0 - 3 Wednesfield 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Bewdley Town 0 - 1 Tividale 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 6 - 2 Bewdley Town 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Bewdley Town 6 - 5 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Ellesmere Rangers 2 - 0 Bewdley Town 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Bewdley Town 1 - 3 Wolverhampton S CFC 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Bewdley Town 2 - 0 Smethwick Rangers 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Bewdley Town 2 - 2 AFC Bridgnorth 1
Tue, 20/03/2018 Bewdley Town 7 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Shifnal Town 0 - 4 Bewdley Town 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Bewdley Town 1 - 4 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Dudley Sports 2 - 2 Bewdley Town 1
Tue, 20/02/2018 Bewdley Town 2 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Wellington (WM) 1 - 0 Bewdley Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 3 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Malvern Town 1 - 1 Bewdley Town 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bewdley Town 7 - 1 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bewdley Town 3 - 2 Stone Old Alleynians 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Black Country Rangers 4 - 1 Bewdley Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bilston Town Comm 1 - 2 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bewdley Town 5 - 2 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 AFC Bridgnorth 0 - 2 Bewdley Town 3
Tue, 24/10/2017 Bewdley Town 2 - 6 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bewdley Town 3 - 1 Dudley Sports 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wednesfield 2 - 2 Bewdley Town 1
Tue, 10/10/2017 Bewdley Town 3 - 1 Hereford Lads Club 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Wellington Amateurs 1 - 2 Bewdley Town 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Bewdley Town 5 - 1 Dudley Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bewdley Town 7 - 1 Black Country Rangers 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Bewdley Town 1 - 4 Wellington (WM) 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 4 - 2 Bewdley Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hereford Lads Club 0 - 3 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Smethwick Rangers 1 - 1 Bewdley Town 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Tividale 2 - 0 Bewdley Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Cradley Town 1 - 1 Bewdley Town 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Dudley Town 0 - 3 Bewdley Town 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Pegasus Juniors 2 - 3 Bewdley Town 3
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 63
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 3 - 1 Bewdley Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Bewdley Town 1 - 4 Rugby Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables