English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Division One

(Step 7 League)

Darlaston Town (1874) - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1874
Secretary Steven.Poole@Sandwell.ac.uk
Ground Address City Ground
Waverley Road
Darlaston
West Midlands
WS10 8TD
Ground Telephone 0121 526 7222
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/03/2019 Darlaston Town (1874) vs Wyrley
Sat, 23/02/2019 Worcester Raiders vs Darlaston Town (1874)
Sat, 16/02/2019 Darlaston Town (1874) 6 - 1 Telford Juniors 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Darlaston Town (1874) 2 - 0 Old Wulfrunians 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Willenhall Town 0 - 5 Darlaston Town (1874) 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Darlaston Town (1874) 7 - 0 Newport Town 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Darlaston Town (1874) 2 - 1 Wrens Nest 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Gornal Athletic 0 - 4 Darlaston Town (1874) 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Bromyard Town 1 - 5 Darlaston Town (1874) 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Darlaston Town (1874) 6 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Tipton Town 2 - 2 Darlaston Town (1874) 1
Sat, 01/12/2018 Sikh Hunters 0 - 2 Darlaston Town (1874) 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Old Wulfrunians 1 - 2 Darlaston Town (1874) 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Droitwich Spa 2 - 3 Darlaston Town (1874) 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Darlaston Town (1874) 4 - 2 Bustleholme FC 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Darlaston Town (1874) 1 - 4 Allscott 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Wyrley 0 - 2 Darlaston Town (1874) 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Wrens Nest 4 - 2 Darlaston Town (1874) 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Darlaston Town (1874) 5 - 1 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Darlaston Town (1874) 6 - 0 Willenhall Town 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Team Dudley 4 - 2 Darlaston Town (1874) 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Darlaston Town (1874) 2 - 3 Sikh Hunters 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Darlaston Town (1874) 3 - 0 Tipton Town 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Darlaston Town (1874) 3 - 1 Droitwich Spa 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 1 Darlaston Town (1874) 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bustleholme FC 1 - 4 Darlaston Town (1874) 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Darlaston Town (1874) 1 - 0 Bromyard Town 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 61
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results

League Tables