English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Division One

(Step 7 League)

Gornal Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1919
Nick name Peacocks
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Green/Red
Secretary secretary@gafc.org.uk Contact 01384 838272
Ground Address Garden Walk Stadium
Lower Gornal
Dudley
West Midlands
DY3 2NR
Ground Telephone 01384 830674
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 05/03/2019 Gornal Athletic vs Willenhall Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 Sikh Hunters vs Gornal Athletic
Sat, 23/02/2019 Gornal Athletic vs Newport Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Bustleholme FC 1 - 2 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Gornal Athletic 1 - 3 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Gornal Athletic 3 - 4 Bromyard Town 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Old Wulfrunians 2 - 2 Gornal Athletic 1
Sat, 12/01/2019 Gornal Athletic 0 - 2 Allscott 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Gornal Athletic 0 - 4 Darlaston Town (1874) 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Wyrley 1 - 2 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Willenhall Town 2 - 1 Gornal Athletic 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Wrens Nest 2 - 3 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Gornal Athletic 2 - 4 Old Wulfrunians 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Wellington Amateurs 5 - 3 Gornal Athletic 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Gornal Athletic 1 - 0 Tipton Town 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Team Dudley 2 - 3 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Gornal Athletic 0 - 8 Sikh Hunters 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Droitwich Spa 4 - 1 Gornal Athletic 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Darlaston Town (1874) 5 - 1 Gornal Athletic 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Gornal Athletic 1 - 3 Bustleholme FC 0
Tue, 18/09/2018 Gornal Athletic 2 - 3 Wrens Nest 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Telford Juniors 2 - 1 Gornal Athletic 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Allscott 2 - 3 Gornal Athletic 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Gornal Athletic 3 - 0 Team Dudley 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Worcester Raiders 1 - 2 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Gornal Athletic 0 - 2 Droitwich Spa 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bromyard Town 2 - 3 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Gornal Athletic 1 - 4 Wyrley 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 10 Away Loses 5

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Gornal Athletic 1 - 2 Stone Old Alleynians LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables