English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Hereford Lads Club - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 09/05/2018 Smethwick Rangers 2 - 3 Hereford Lads Club 3
Thu, 03/05/2018 Wednesfield 4 - 0 Hereford Lads Club 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Hereford Lads Club 0 - 2 Wolverhampton S CFC 0
Wed, 25/04/2018 Hereford Lads Club 3 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Wellington Amateurs 1 - 0 Hereford Lads Club 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Black Country Rangers 6 - 1 Hereford Lads Club 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Hereford Lads Club 2 - 3 Malvern Town 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Tividale 3 - 2 Hereford Lads Club 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 4 Hereford Lads Club 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hereford Lads Club 1 - 3 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Hereford Lads Club 2 - 2 Wolverhampton Casuals 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Pegasus Juniors 1 - 2 Hereford Lads Club 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hereford Lads Club 1 - 3 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hereford Lads Club 3 - 1 Dudley Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Hereford Lads Club 2 - 2 Cradley Town 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Hereford Lads Club 1 - 2 Bilston Town Comm 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 AFC Bridgnorth 3 - 0 Hereford Lads Club 0
Wed, 06/12/2017 Hereford Lads Club 2 - 1 Wellington (WM) 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hereford Lads Club 2 - 0 Dudley Sports 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hereford Lads Club 3 - 1 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Wellington (WM) 1 - 2 Hereford Lads Club 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 2 - 4 Hereford Lads Club 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Malvern Town 4 - 5 Hereford Lads Club 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Bewdley Town 3 - 1 Hereford Lads Club 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hereford Lads Club 5 - 2 Smethwick Rangers 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Shifnal Town 2 - 3 Hereford Lads Club 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 6 - 1 Hereford Lads Club 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 4 - 1 Hereford Lads Club 0
Wed, 20/09/2017 Hereford Lads Club 2 - 3 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Dudley Town 1 - 4 Hereford Lads Club 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Bilston Town Comm 4 - 1 Hereford Lads Club 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hereford Lads Club 0 - 3 Bewdley Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hereford Lads Club 2 - 1 Tividale 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hereford Lads Club 1 - 1 Black Country Rangers 1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Hereford Lads Club 1 - 2 AFC Bridgnorth 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Dudley Sports 2 - 1 Hereford Lads Club 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Cradley Town 2 - 0 Hereford Lads Club 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hereford Lads Club 5 - 2 Wednesfield 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 51
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 11

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hereford Lads Club 2 - 5 Stone Old Alleynians LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables