English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Division One

(Step 7 League)

Newport Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 05/03/2019 Newport Town vs Wellington Amateurs
Sat, 02/03/2019 Newport Town vs Telford Juniors
Sat, 23/02/2019 Gornal Athletic vs Newport Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Team Dudley 4 - 2 Newport Town 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Telford Juniors 1 - 1 Newport Town 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Darlaston Town (1874) 7 - 0 Newport Town 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Newport Town 0 - 3 Worcester Raiders 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Newport Town 2 - 1 Bromyard Town 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Old Wulfrunians 2 - 1 Newport Town 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Allscott 1 - 5 Newport Town 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Newport Town 4 - 1 Willenhall Town 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Newport Town 1 - 3 Wrens Nest 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Wyrley 1 - 0 Newport Town 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Newport Town 8 - 2 Bustleholme FC 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Worcester Raiders 5 - 1 Newport Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Willenhall Town 1 - 2 Newport Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Newport Town 0 - 2 Team Dudley 0
Tue, 25/09/2018 Newport Town 1 - 2 Wyrley 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Sikh Hunters 1 - 4 Newport Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Newport Town 1 - 2 Droitwich Spa 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Newport Town 3 - 1 Old Wulfrunians 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Newport Town 4 - 2 Allscott 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Bustleholme FC 0 - 6 Newport Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bromyard Town 2 - 1 Newport Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Tipton Town 2 - 2 Newport Town 1
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 29
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 6

Fixtures and Results

League Tables