English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Pegasus Juniors - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1955
Nick name The Redmen : Peggy Record Attendance 1400
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours Blue/White/Blue
Secretary cwells@freenetname.co.uk
Ground Address Old School Lane
Hereford
HR1 1EX
Ground Telephone 07980 465995
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Pegasus Juniors
Sat, 07/04/2018 Pegasus Juniors vs Shifnal Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Stone Old Alleynians vs Pegasus Juniors
Sat, 24/03/2018 Smethwick Rangers vs Pegasus Juniors
Sat, 17/03/2018 Pegasus Juniors vs Malvern Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Pegasus Juniors vs Wolverhampton Casuals
Sat, 03/03/2018 Ellesmere Rangers vs Pegasus Juniors
Sat, 24/02/2018 Pegasus Juniors vs Hereford Lads Club
Sat, 10/02/2018 Pegasus Juniors vs Dudley Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Bilston Town Comm vs Pegasus Juniors
Sat, 27/01/2018 Black Country Rangers vs Pegasus Juniors
Sat, 20/01/2018 Bewdley Town vs Pegasus Juniors
Sat, 13/01/2018 Pegasus Juniors vs Tividale
Sat, 06/01/2018 Dudley Sports vs Pegasus Juniors
Sat, 30/12/2017 Pegasus Juniors vs AFC Bridgnorth
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wellington Amateurs vs Pegasus Juniors
Sat, 16/12/2017 Pegasus Juniors vs Wednesfield
Sat, 02/12/2017 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 4 Wellington (WM) 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 9 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Pegasus Juniors 1 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Shifnal Town 1 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Malvern Town 3 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Pegasus Juniors 2 - 1 Smethwick Rangers 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 1 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Dudley Town 1 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Pegasus Juniors 1 - 3 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Pegasus Juniors 6 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 3
Wed, 20/09/2017 Hereford Lads Club 2 - 3 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Pegasus Juniors 2 - 2 Bilston Town Comm 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 5 Black Country Rangers 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 AFC Bridgnorth 1 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 5 Dudley Sports 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Wednesfield 4 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Tividale 4 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Wellington (WM) 6 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Pegasus Juniors 2 - 3 Bewdley Town 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Cradley Town 3 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Pegasus Juniors 1 - 3 Droitwich Spa LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables