English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Shawbury United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1992
Club Colours Royal Blue Alternative Colours White/Black
Secretary cindywakenshaw@hotmail.com Contact 01939 220627 &/ rachell@homepc02.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Butler Sports Centre
Bowens Field
Wem
Shropshire
SY4 5AP
Ground Telephone 01939 233 287
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 24/10/2018 Shawbury United vs AFC Bridgnorth
Sat, 20/10/2018 Haughmond vs Shawbury United
Tue, 09/10/2018 Wellington (WM) 5 - 1 Shawbury United 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Bilston Town Comm 3 - 2 Shawbury United 0
Wed, 03/10/2018 Shawbury United 5 - 0 Dudley Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Shawbury United 0 - 5 Bewdley Town 0
Wed, 26/09/2018 Shawbury United 4 - 2 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Tividale 6 - 0 Shawbury United 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Malvern Town 2 - 0 Shawbury United 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Black Country Rangers 5 - 3 Shawbury United 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Dudley Sports 3 - 1 Shawbury United 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Shawbury United 3 - 0 Wem Town 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Shifnal Town 2 - 2 Shawbury United 1
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Stourport Swifts 2 - 1 Shawbury United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Dudley Sports 3 - 1 Shawbury United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables