English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Smethwick Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Wednesfield vs Smethwick Rangers
Tue, 09/10/2018 Pershore Town 1 - 2 Smethwick Rangers 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Wem Town 0 - 1 Smethwick Rangers 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Smethwick Rangers 0 - 8 Haughmond 0
Wed, 26/09/2018 Smethwick Rangers 1 - 4 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Wellington (WM) 1 - 0 Smethwick Rangers 0
Wed, 19/09/2018 Smethwick Rangers 1 - 1 Bilston Town Comm 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Shifnal Town 3 - 0 Smethwick Rangers 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Bilston Town Comm 2 - 3 Smethwick Rangers 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Smethwick Rangers 3 - 2 Dudley Sports 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Smethwick Rangers 1 - 1 Bewdley Town 1
Tue, 14/08/2018 Cradley Town 0 - 1 Smethwick Rangers 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Pegasus Juniors 4 - 2 Smethwick Rangers 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Smethwick Rangers 0 - 5 Tividale 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Smethwick Rangers 0 - 3 Walsall Wood LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Littleton 0 - 1 Smethwick Rangers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables