English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Stone Old Alleynians - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Stone Old Alleynians vs Wellington (WM)
Sat, 07/04/2018 Malvern Town vs Stone Old Alleynians
Sat, 31/03/2018 Stone Old Alleynians vs Pegasus Juniors
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hereford Lads Club vs Stone Old Alleynians
Sat, 17/03/2018 Stone Old Alleynians vs Smethwick Rangers
Sat, 10/03/2018 Shifnal Town vs Stone Old Alleynians
Sat, 03/03/2018 Dudley Town vs Stone Old Alleynians
Sat, 24/02/2018 Stone Old Alleynians vs Ellesmere Rangers
Sat, 17/02/2018 Black Country Rangers vs Stone Old Alleynians
Sat, 10/02/2018 Cradley Town vs Stone Old Alleynians
Sat, 03/02/2018 Tividale vs Stone Old Alleynians
Sat, 27/01/2018 Stone Old Alleynians vs Bilston Town Comm
Sat, 20/01/2018 AFC Bridgnorth vs Stone Old Alleynians
Sat, 13/01/2018 Stone Old Alleynians vs Bewdley Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Wednesfield vs Stone Old Alleynians
Sat, 30/12/2017 Stone Old Alleynians vs Dudley Sports
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wellington (WM) vs Stone Old Alleynians
Sat, 16/12/2017 Stone Old Alleynians vs Wellington Amateurs
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bewdley Town 3 - 2 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 2 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Pegasus Juniors 1 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 2 - 3 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Smethwick Rangers 2 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Wed, 01/11/2017 Bilston Town Comm 1 - 3 Stone Old Alleynians 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 2 - 4 Hereford Lads Club 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 4 - 3 Dudley Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 3 - 4 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 5 - 0 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 2 Tividale 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 3 - 5 AFC Bridgnorth 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Dudley Sports 4 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 3 Wednesfield 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 2 - 1 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 4 Stone Old Alleynians 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 3 Wolverhampton S CFC 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 5 Black Country Rangers 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 4

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 24/09/2017 Coventry United 2 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hereford Lads Club 2 - 5 Stone Old Alleynians WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables