English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Division One

(Step 7 League)

Team Dudley - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 Willenhall Town vs Team Dudley
Sat, 16/02/2019 Team Dudley 4 - 2 Newport Town 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Team Dudley 1 - 1 Sikh Hunters 1
Sat, 26/01/2019 Team Dudley 5 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Bromyard Town 2 - 3 Team Dudley 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Team Dudley 4 - 1 Bustleholme FC 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Allscott 1 - 4 Team Dudley 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Team Dudley 2 - 1 Wyrley 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Team Dudley 7 - 1 Wrens Nest 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Team Dudley 2 - 4 Old Wulfrunians 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Worcester Raiders 3 - 1 Team Dudley 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Team Dudley 0 - 6 Droitwich Spa 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Wyrley 1 - 1 Team Dudley 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Wrens Nest 3 - 1 Team Dudley 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Team Dudley 2 - 3 Gornal Athletic 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Telford Juniors 1 - 5 Team Dudley 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Sikh Hunters 1 - 2 Team Dudley 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Newport Town 0 - 2 Team Dudley 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Droitwich Spa 1 - 1 Team Dudley 1
Sat, 15/09/2018 Team Dudley 4 - 2 Darlaston Town (1874) 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Bustleholme FC 2 - 5 Team Dudley 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Team Dudley 3 - 1 Bromyard Town 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Gornal Athletic 3 - 0 Team Dudley 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Team Dudley 6 - 4 Tipton Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Team Dudley 2 - 2 Allscott 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Old Wulfrunians 0 - 3 Team Dudley 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Team Dudley 2 - 1 Telford Juniors 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 52
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results

League Tables