English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Division One

(Step 7 League)

Telford Juniors - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/03/2019 Newport Town vs Telford Juniors
Sat, 23/02/2019 Telford Juniors vs Sikh Hunters
Sat, 16/02/2019 Darlaston Town (1874) 6 - 1 Telford Juniors 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Telford Juniors 0 - 7 Droitwich Spa 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Telford Juniors 1 - 1 Newport Town 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Allscott 5 - 0 Telford Juniors 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Telford Juniors 1 - 3 Tipton Town 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Worcester Raiders 7 - 1 Telford Juniors 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Telford Juniors 0 - 1 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Droitwich Spa 7 - 0 Telford Juniors 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Wyrley 1 - 0 Telford Juniors 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Telford Juniors 2 - 3 Worcester Raiders 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Wrens Nest 8 - 1 Telford Juniors 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Telford Juniors 0 - 3 Wyrley 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Willenhall Town 4 - 1 Telford Juniors 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Telford Juniors 1 - 5 Team Dudley 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Sikh Hunters 14 - 0 Telford Juniors 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Telford Juniors 1 - 3 Old Wulfrunians 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Bustleholme FC 7 - 3 Telford Juniors 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Telford Juniors 2 - 1 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Tipton Town 2 - 2 Telford Juniors 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Telford Juniors 2 - 4 Allscott 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Old Wulfrunians 2 - 4 Telford Juniors 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Telford Juniors 3 - 3 Wrens Nest 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Telford Juniors 3 - 1 Willenhall Town 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Team Dudley 2 - 1 Telford Juniors 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 10

Fixtures and Results

League Tables