English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Tividale - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Club Web-site
Twitter Account
HISTORY

Founded 1954
Nick name Dales
Club Colours Yellow Alternative Colours Blue
Secretary leontivi@hotmail.com
Ground Address The Beeches
Packwood Rd
Warley
West Midlands
B69 1UL
Ground Telephone 01384 230119
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/04/2018 Dudley Town vs Tividale
Sat, 31/03/2018 Shifnal Town vs Tividale
Sat, 24/03/2018 Tividale vs Dudley Sports
Sat, 17/03/2018 AFC Bridgnorth vs Tividale
Sat, 10/03/2018 Bilston Town Comm vs Tividale
Sat, 03/03/2018 Tividale vs Wellington Amateurs
Sat, 24/02/2018 Wednesfield vs Tividale
Sat, 17/02/2018 Tividale vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 10/02/2018 Wellington (WM) vs Tividale
Sat, 03/02/2018 Tividale vs Stone Old Alleynians
Sat, 27/01/2018 Wolverhampton Casuals vs Tividale
Sat, 20/01/2018 Tividale vs Malvern Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Pegasus Juniors vs Tividale
Sat, 06/01/2018 Tividale vs Hereford Lads Club
Sat, 30/12/2017 Smethwick Rangers vs Tividale
Sat, 23/12/2017 Tividale vs Dudley Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Ellesmere Rangers vs Tividale
Sat, 09/12/2017 Tividale vs Black Country Rangers
Sat, 02/12/2017 Cradley Town vs Tividale
Sat, 25/11/2017 Tividale vs Bilston Town Comm
Sat, 18/11/2017 Tividale vs Shifnal Town
Tue, 14/11/2017 Black Country Rangers vs Tividale
Sat, 11/11/2017 Bewdley Town vs Tividale
Sat, 04/11/2017 Tividale vs AFC Bridgnorth
Sat, 28/10/2017 Dudley Sports vs Tividale
Sat, 21/10/2017 Tividale vs Wednesfield
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 7 Tividale 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 3 Tividale 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Tividale 1 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Tividale 4 - 2 Wellington (WM) 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Tividale 3 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals 1
Wed, 20/09/2017 Malvern Town 0 - 4 Tividale 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 2 Tividale 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Tividale 3 - 1 Smethwick Rangers 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hereford Lads Club 2 - 1 Tividale 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Tividale 2 - 0 Bewdley Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Tividale 4 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tividale 1 - 0 Cradley Town 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tividale 2 - 3 AFC Rushden & Diamonds LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Walsall Wood 0 - 1 Tividale WIN
Tue, 08/08/2017 Highgate United 2 - 3 Tividale WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Tividale 1 - 1 Highgate United DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Tividale 0 - 2 Brocton LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables