English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Wednesfield - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Club Web-site
Twitter Account
HISTORY

Founded 1961
Nick name Cottagers Record Attendance 480
Club Colours Red/Black Alternative Colours Blue
Secretary Si4davies@aol.com Contact 07796 975364
Ground Address Cottage Ground
Amos Lane
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV11 1ND
Ground Telephone 01902 735506
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/04/2018 Wednesfield vs Wolverhampton Casuals
Sat, 31/03/2018 Dudley Town vs Wednesfield
Sat, 24/03/2018 Bilston Town Comm vs Wednesfield
Sat, 17/03/2018 Wednesfield vs Black Country Rangers
Sat, 10/03/2018 Ellesmere Rangers vs Wednesfield
Sat, 03/03/2018 Bewdley Town vs Wednesfield
Sat, 24/02/2018 Wednesfield vs Tividale
Sat, 17/02/2018 Dudley Sports vs Wednesfield
Sat, 10/02/2018 Wednesfield vs AFC Bridgnorth
Sat, 03/02/2018 Wednesfield vs Wellington Amateurs
Sat, 27/01/2018 Shifnal Town vs Wednesfield
Sat, 20/01/2018 Wednesfield vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 13/01/2018 Wellington (WM) vs Wednesfield
Sat, 06/01/2018 Wednesfield vs Stone Old Alleynians
Sat, 30/12/2017 Ellesmere Rangers vs Wednesfield
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wednesfield vs Malvern Town
Tue, 19/12/2017 Tividale vs Wednesfield
Sat, 16/12/2017 Pegasus Juniors vs Wednesfield
Sat, 02/12/2017 Smethwick Rangers 0 - 2 Wednesfield 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Wednesfield 2 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Wednesfield 3 - 1 Dudley Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Wednesfield 0 - 3 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Black Country Rangers 1 - 1 Wednesfield 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Wednesfield 2 - 0 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wednesfield 2 - 2 Bewdley Town 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 AFC Bridgnorth 0 - 1 Wednesfield 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 6 - 0 Wednesfield 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Wednesfield 4 - 3 Dudley Sports 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Wellington Amateurs 2 - 7 Wednesfield 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Wednesfield 2 - 0 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 6 - 1 Wednesfield 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 3 Wednesfield 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Cradley Town 0 - 2 Wednesfield 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Wednesfield 4 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Malvern Town 3 - 2 Wednesfield 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Wednesfield 1 - 2 Smethwick Rangers 0
Wed, 09/08/2017 Wednesfield 3 - 1 Wellington (WM) 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hereford Lads Club 5 - 2 Wednesfield 0
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 36
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 4

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Brocton 4 - 1 Wednesfield LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Ibstock United 0 - 5 Wednesfield WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables