English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Division One

(Step 7 League)

Wellington Amateurs - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/01/2019 Team Dudley vs Wellington Amateurs
Sat, 19/01/2019 Wellington Amateurs vs Wrens Nest
Sat, 29/12/2018 Telford Juniors 0 - 1 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Bustleholme FC 3 - 2 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Darlaston Town (1874) 6 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Wellington Amateurs 5 - 3 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Willenhall Town 1 - 5 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Sikh Hunters 3 - 2 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Wellington Amateurs 2 - 4 Wyrley 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Wellington Amateurs 1 - 1 Tipton Town 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Wellington Amateurs 3 - 4 Droitwich Spa 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 3 Sikh Hunters 0
Wed, 26/09/2018 Wrens Nest 1 - 3 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Bromyard Town 3 - 2 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Wellington Amateurs 5 - 3 Willenhall Town 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Wyrley 1 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 1 Darlaston Town (1874) 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Worcester Raiders 2 - 1 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Wellington Amateurs 5 - 1 Bustleholme FC 3
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 6

Fixtures and Results

League Tables