English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Wem Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 AFC Bridgnorth vs Wem Town
Wed, 10/10/2018 Dudley Town 7 - 1 Wem Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Wem Town 0 - 1 Smethwick Rangers 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Wellington (WM) 2 - 0 Wem Town 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Wem Town 2 - 0 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Wem Town 6 - 3 Pegasus Juniors 3
Tue, 28/08/2018 Haughmond 6 - 0 Wem Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Shawbury United 3 - 0 Wem Town 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Bilston Town Comm 0 - 2 Wem Town 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Wem Town 0 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Hereford Lads Club 1 - 0 Wem Town 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 5

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Cadbury Athletic 2 - 0 Wem Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables