English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Division One

(Step 7 League)

Worcester Raiders - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/04/2019 Worcester Raiders 1 - 0 Tipton Town 3
Sat, 13/04/2019 Darlaston Town (1874) 3 - 3 Worcester Raiders 1
Tue, 09/04/2019 Sikh Hunters 0 - 0 Worcester Raiders 1
Sat, 30/03/2019 Wellington Amateurs 1 - 3 Worcester Raiders 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Gornal Athletic 2 - 2 Worcester Raiders 1
Sat, 16/03/2019 Worcester Raiders 2 - 2 Sikh Hunters 1
Sat, 09/03/2019 Team Dudley 0 - 2 Worcester Raiders 3
Tue, 05/03/2019 Old Wulfrunians 1 - 2 Worcester Raiders 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Worcester Raiders 3 - 0 Willenhall Town 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Worcester Raiders 1 - 1 Darlaston Town (1874) 1
Sat, 16/02/2019 Worcester Raiders 7 - 0 Wrens Nest 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Worcester Raiders 4 - 1 Bustleholme FC 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Worcester Raiders 5 - 0 Allscott 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Newport Town 0 - 3 Worcester Raiders 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Worcester Raiders 7 - 1 Telford Juniors 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Worcester Raiders 4 - 2 Droitwich Spa 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Tipton Town 2 - 3 Worcester Raiders 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Worcester Raiders 3 - 1 Team Dudley 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Telford Juniors 2 - 3 Worcester Raiders 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Droitwich Spa 2 - 3 Worcester Raiders 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Worcester Raiders 5 - 1 Newport Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Worcester Raiders 3 - 1 Bromyard Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Allscott 1 - 4 Worcester Raiders 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Worcester Raiders 2 - 0 Old Wulfrunians 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Wyrley 1 - 3 Worcester Raiders 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Willenhall Town 0 - 3 Worcester Raiders 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Bromyard Town 5 - 5 Worcester Raiders 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Worcester Raiders 1 - 2 Gornal Athletic 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Worcester Raiders 5 - 2 Wyrley 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Worcester Raiders 2 - 1 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Wrens Nest 1 - 1 Worcester Raiders 1
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 76
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 13 Away Wins 10
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables