English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Division One

(Step 7 League)

Wrens Nest - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Wrens Nest vs Bustleholme FC
Sat, 20/04/2019 Wellington Amateurs 1 - 2 Wrens Nest 3
Sat, 13/04/2019 Wrens Nest 2 - 0 Sikh Hunters 3
Tue, 09/04/2019 Wrens Nest 2 - 1 Newport Town 3
Sat, 30/03/2019 Wrens Nest 3 - 0 Willenhall Town 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Wyrley 1 - 0 Wrens Nest 0
Tue, 05/03/2019 Wrens Nest 2 - 1 Droitwich Spa 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Allscott 0 - 1 Wrens Nest 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Droitwich Spa 1 - 1 Wrens Nest 1
Sat, 16/02/2019 Worcester Raiders 7 - 0 Wrens Nest 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Wrens Nest 5 - 5 Tipton Town 1
Sat, 12/01/2019 Wrens Nest 0 - 1 Old Wulfrunians 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Darlaston Town (1874) 2 - 1 Wrens Nest 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Team Dudley 7 - 1 Wrens Nest 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Wrens Nest 2 - 3 Gornal Athletic 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Wrens Nest 8 - 1 Telford Juniors 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Newport Town 1 - 3 Wrens Nest 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Wrens Nest 3 - 1 Team Dudley 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Sikh Hunters 5 - 0 Wrens Nest 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Bromyard Town 0 - 1 Wrens Nest 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Wrens Nest 4 - 2 Darlaston Town (1874) 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Bustleholme FC 3 - 5 Wrens Nest 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Wrens Nest 5 - 3 Bromyard Town 3
Wed, 26/09/2018 Wrens Nest 1 - 3 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Tipton Town 3 - 0 Wrens Nest 0
Tue, 18/09/2018 Gornal Athletic 2 - 3 Wrens Nest 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Wrens Nest 1 - 3 Allscott 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Old Wulfrunians 1 - 1 Wrens Nest 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Wrens Nest 1 - 1 Wyrley 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Willenhall Town 0 - 3 Wrens Nest 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Telford Juniors 3 - 3 Wrens Nest 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Wrens Nest 1 - 1 Worcester Raiders 1
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 51
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 6

Fixtures and Results

League Tables